Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah
Picture of Utah

Leaders

All of the Clean Cities stakeholders are leaders in the promotion and use of alternative fuels:

ANGI Energy Systems, INC.
305 W. Delavan Dr.
Janesville, WI 53546

Andy Grimmer, President
608-563-2800
agrimmer@angienergy.com

 

ANGI Energy Systems, Inc. is a U.S.-based manufacturer of natural gas refueling and compression equipment. They also provide customer service, project management services, and  training programs.

Blue Star Gas
880 N Wright Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Chase Hanchett, Area Manager
chanchett@bluestargas.com

Blue Star Gas is a proud partner of Alliance AutoGas, a network of companies that have joined together to form a chain of propane
AutoGas vehicle conversions, on-site fueling
infrastructure, fuel supply and ongoing technical support.

Cardwell Distributing, Inc.
8137 South State St.
Midvale, UT 84047

Bill Rawson, President
801-561-4251
Bill@cardwelldist.com

Cardwell is a wholesale fuels and lubricants supplier. They provide Redhawk ASTM Certified Biodiesel from their partners in Idaho and Colorado,and will deliver any blend of clear or dyed Redhawk Biodiesel from B-1 (1% Bio-diesel 99% Petroleum diesel) to B-100 (100% Biodiesel).

Clean Energy
3020 Old Ranch Pkwy, Suite 400
Seal Beach CA, 90740

Chad Lindholm, Vice President - Western Region
562-493-2804
clindholm@cleanenergyfuels.com

Clean Energy builds and operates compressed natural gas (CNG) and liquefied natural gas (LNG) fueling stations; manufactures equipment; converts vehicles; & develops renewable natural gas (RNG)facilities.

CNG America Auto Sales
1131 E Highway 193
Layton, UT 84040

Kim Hugie, President
801-389-6233
kimhugie@hotmail.com

D and S Services
849 N. Silver Fox Dr.
Grantsville, UT 84029

David A. Duey -Principal
801-550-7783
dduey@dandsservices.co

NGV Fueling Station Equipment Sale, Service & Consulting

Diesel Emissions Service
17011 Clear Creek Rd
Redding, CA 96001

Steve Hoke, President
530-241-3950
steve@DieselEmissionsService.com 

A full service repair shop serving the North State for over 35 years.

IMW Industries
43676 Progress Way
Chilliwack, BC, Canada

Roger Conyers, Sr Regional Sales Manager
801-725-45257
rconyers@imw.ca

Manufacturing industrial machinery since 1912

Jordan School District
8370 South 4300 West
West Jordan, Utah  84084

Herb Jensen, Director of Transportation
801-567-8820
herb.jensen@jordan.k12.ut.us

Transports approximately 13,000 school children each day with a fleet of 218 buses, 48 of which are CNG. The district also owns and operates a CNG compressor.

Ken Garff Honda
64 E 900 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 8411

CNG Contact:  Ron Brown                                                 
801-526-1715
Kengarffhonda.com

Rio Tinto's Kennecott Utah Copper
4700 Daybreak Parkway
South Jordan, UT 84095

Lynn Cardey -Yates, Vice President of Sustainable Development
Lynn.Cardey-Yates@riotinto.com

Rio Tinto’s Kennecott Utah Copper has made environmental stewardship a cornerstone of their company culture, and have been progressive with their transportation policies - including the use of compressed natural gas, reducing vehicle idling and emphasizing safe & smart driving habits.

Lancer Automotive Group
3687 South 300 West 
Salt Lake City UT 84115

Scott Brandeberry, V.P. Operations
801-268-8863
scott@lancerautogroup.com

Methane Highway, LLC

1473 Cottonwood Lane
Saratoga Springs, Utah 84045

John Mitton
801-768-2986
john@mitton.com

 

National Energy Foundation
3676 W. California Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801-908-5800 
Sunny Dent
Director of Programs
sunny@nef1.org

Ogden City Corp.
175 West  29th St
Ogden, UT 84401

Richard Brookins, Fleet Manager
801-629-8340
richardbrookins@ci.ogden.ut.us

Park City Municipal Corporation
445 Marsac
P.O. Box 1480
Park City, UT 84060

(435)615-5001
webmaster@parkcity.org

Provo City
351 West Center
Provo,  UT 84601

Don Jarvis, Sustainability Advisor
801-318-6274
jarvisdk@gmail.com

Questar Gas Company 
P.O. Box 45360 
Salt Lake City, UT 84145

Jim Grambihler 
801-324-3113
Jim.Grambihler@questar.com

Robinson Waste Services
2719 N. Fairfield Road
Layton, UT 84041

Steve Robinson, President
801-825-3800
robinsonwaste@aol.com

Robinson Waste Services, a locally owned, independent waste hauler, serves 6 counties & multiple cities with comprehensive
residential, commercial, industrial and construction 
waste and recycling services in
Northern Utah.

Rocky Mountain Power
201 South Main St., Suite 2300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Steve Anderton, Transport Director
steven.anderton@pacificorp.com

Rocky Mountain Propane Association

Pacific Propane Gas Association
650 E. Greenway Parkway, Suite 103 #457
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Baron Glassgow
(866) 881-6309
bglassgow@npga.org 

Salt Lake City Corp.
Office of the Mayor
451 S. State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Vicki Bennett
801-535-7704
vicki.bennett@slcgov.com

Salt Lake County Health Department
Division of Environmental Health

788 E Woodoak Ln., #140
Murray, UT 84107

Royal DeLegge, Director
385-468-3874
rdelegge@co.slc.ut.us

Semi Service Inc.
4285 West 1385 South 
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Marty Seelos, President
801-355-9255
mseelos@semiservice.com

Sno-Motion Solutions 
2023 S 625 W, 
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Rick Oliver, Founder & President
801-232-6798
roliver@snomotion.com

Sysco Intermountain, Inc
9494 Prosperity Rd, 
West Jordan, UT 84081-6205

Jessica Lister
801-563-6529
lister.jessica@int.sysco.com

Uintah County 
147 East Main St
Vernal, Utah 84078

Tammy Lucero
435-781-6731
tlucero@uintah.utah.gov

Uintah School District
635 West 200 South
Vernal, UT 84078

J. Randall Upton, Business Administrator
435-781-3100
randy.upton@uintah.net

University of Utah, Commuter Services
1901 E. South Campus Drive RM1014
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Ken Searles, Associate Director
801-581-4189
ken.searles@utah.edu

UCAIR
801.536.4410
info@ucair.org

 

UCAIR is a statewide clean air partnership created to make it easier for individuals, businesses and communities to make changes to improve Utah’s air. Every small change adds to a collective bigger step toward better health, a better economy and better overall quality of life for all of us.

Utah Office of Energy Development
60 East South Temple, 3rd Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Denise Beaudoin, Lead Energy Program Coordinator
801-538-8718
dbeaudoin@utah.gov

Utah Paper Box
920 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Stephen Keyser, President
801-363-0093
skeyser@upbslc.com

Family owned packaging company with a fleet of Chevrolet Volts and onsite charging stations - progressive entrepreneurs.

Utah State University
Fleet Services

UMC 7100
Logan, UT 84322

Alden Erickson, Supervisor
435-797-3470 
alden.erickson@usu.edu

Utah Transit Authority
P.O. Box 30810
Salt Lake City, UT 84130

G. J. Labonty, Manager of Strategic Palnning
801-237-1979
glabonty@rideuta.com

Washington City
1305 E. Washington Dam Rd
Washington, UT 84780

Michael D. Shaw - Public Works Director
435-656-6317
mshaw@washingtoncity.org

Washington County School District 
Transportation Department
855 East Brigham Road
Saint George, Utah 84770

Launi Harden, Director of Transportation     
launi.harden@washk12.org

Waste Management
8652 South 4000 West
West Jordan, UT 84088

Lance Allen
lallen8@wm.com

WM’s fleet of nearly 1,700 CNG and liquefied (LNG) vehicles is the largest in North American waste industry. They own and operate a CNG station in West Jordan where they refuel their fleet of 19 CNG Garbage Trucks.

XMission
51 E. 400 S., Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

801-303-0844
nonprofit@xmission.com

web hosting by XMission

Zion Nation Park
Springdale, UT 84767

Jeff Bradybaugh, Superintendent
435-772-0140
Jeff_Bradybaugh@nps.gov